North Shore Public Schools

Amesbury

Amesbury High School
5 Highland Street Grades 9-12
(978) 388-4800
http://www.amesburyma.gov/amesburypublic.cfm

Amesbury Middle School 220 Main Street Grades 5-8
Amesbury MA, 01913
(978) 388-0515

Amesbury Elementary
20 South Hampton Road Grades Pk-4
Amesbury MA, 01913
(978) 388-3659

Cashman Elementary
193 Lions Mouth Road Grades Pk-4
Amesbury MA, 01913
(978) 388-4407

Beverly

Beverly High School Grades 9-12
100 Sohier Road
Beverly, MA 01915
978-921-6132
Sean Gallagher
sgallagher@beverlyschools.org

Beverly Middle School Grades 6-8
7 Sohier Road
Beverly MA 01915
978-921-6103
Matthew P. Poska, Principal
mposka@beverlyschools.org
Terrence Conant, Assistant Principal
tconant@beverlyschools.org

North Beverly Elementary School Grades 1-5

48 Putnam Street
Beverly MA 01915
978-921-6130
Erin Brown, Principal
ebrown@beverlyschools.org

Hannaha Elementary School Grades 1-5
R41 Brimbal Avenue
Beverly MA 01915
978-921-6126
Susan Snyder, Principal
ssnyder@beverlyschools.org

Cove Elementary School Grades 1-5
20 Eisenhower Avenue
Beverly MA 01915
978-921-6121
Lisa Oliver, Principal
loliver@beverlyschools.org

Centerville Elementary School Grades 1-5
17 Hull Street
Beverly MA 01915
978-921-6120
Karla Pressman, Principal
kpressman@beverlyschools.org

Ayers Ryal Side Elementary School Grades 1-5
40 Woodland Avenue
Beverly MA 01915
978-921-6116
978-921-1995 fax
Suzanne Charochak, Principal
scharochak@beverlyschools.org

Danvers

Danvers High School Grades 9-12
60 Cabot Rd.
Danvers, MA 01923
Telephone: (978) 777-8925
Principal Susan Ambrozavitch
ambrozav@danvers.org
 Asst. Principal Mark Strout
strout@danvers.org

Holten Richmond Middle School Grades 6-8
55 Conant Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone:  (978) 774-8590
Principal Adam Federico
federico@danvers.org
Asst. Principal Deborah Arno
arno@danvers.org

Danvers has 5 Elementary Schools

 

Georgetown

Georgetown Middle and High School
11 Winter St
Georgetown, Ma 01933
978-352-5790
http://www.georgetown.k12.ma.us/

Penn Brook School Grades Pre K-5
68 Elm St
Georgetown, Ma 01933
978-352-5785

Perley School Grades PreK-5
51 North St
Georgetown, Ma 01933
978-352-5780

Gloucester


Gloucester High School Grades 9-12
32 Leslie O Johnson Road
Gloucester, MA 01930
Main Office:
Tel. (978)-281-9870

O'Maley Innovation Middle School Grades 6-8
32 Cherry Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Main Office
978-281-9850
Principal
978-281-9850
Debra Lucey
dlucey@gloucester.k12.ma.us

Beeman Elementary School K-5
138 Cherry Street
Gloucester, MA. 01930
Main Office: (978)281-9825
Principal Ellen Sibley
esibley@gloucester.k12.ma.us

East Gloucester School Grades K-5
8 Davis Street Extention
Gloucester, MA. 01930
Main Office: (978)-281-9830
Principal Carol Bratt
cbratt@gloucester.k12.ma.us

Plum Cove Elementary Grades K-5
15 Hickory Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Tel. (978)-282-3030 Principal
Tammy Morgan
tmorgan@gloucester.k12.ma.us

Veterans' Memorial School Grades k-5
11 Webster Street
Gloucester, MA. 01930
Main Office: (978)-281-9820
Principal Cherylann Parker
cparker@gloucester.k12.ma.us

West Parish School Grades K-5
10 Concord Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Main Office: (978)-281-9835
Principal Telena Imel
timel@gloucester.k12.ma.us
(978) 281-9835

Gloucester Pre School
6 School House Road
Gloucester, Ma. 01930
978-281-9848

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District Serves the towns of Hamilton and Wenham


High School -Hamilton Wenham High Grades 9-12
Middle School -Miles River School Grades 6-8
Middle/High at one location 2 schools
775 Bay Road
Hamilton Ma
http://hwrhs.hwschools.net/pages/Hamilton-Wenham_Regional_High

Elementary Schools

Baker K-5
1 School St
Wenham Ma
978-468-5324

Cutler K-5
237 Asbury St
Hamilton, Ma
978-468-5330

Winthrop PreK-5
325 Bay Rd
Hamilton, Ma
978-468-5340

Ipswich


Ipswich Middle/ High School one location 2 schools
Middle Grades 6-8 978-356-3137
High Grade 9-12 978-356-3535
130-134 High St
Ipswich Ma 01938
http://ipswichschools.org/index.html

Winthrop Elementary School K-5
65 Central Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
Phone 978-356-2976

Paul F. Doyon Memorial School K-5
Sheila Conley, Principal
216 Linebrook Rd
Ipswich, MA 01938
Phone 978-356-5506

Manchester Essex Regional School District
Manchester Essex Regional High School
36 Lincoln Street
Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944
PH: (978) 526-4412
http://www.mersd.org/Pages/Index


Manchester Elementary
43 Lincoln Street
Manchester, MA 01944

PH: (978) 526-1908

Essex Elementary School
12 Story Street
Essex, MA 01929
PH: (978) 768-7324


Boxford, Middleton, Topsfield

 

Masconomet Regional School Serves the Towns of Boxford, Middleton, Topsfield
Middle /High at one location 2 schools | 20 Endicott Rd Topsfield 978-887-2323
http://masconomet.org/
Middle School Grades 7-8
High School Grades 9-12

Boxford
Harry Lee Cole School Grades K-2
26 Middleton Rd Boxford Ma 01921
978-887-2856
E-Mail: bmiddleton-cox@boxfordschools.org
http://www.boxfordschools.org/index.html

Spofford Pond School Grades 3-6
31 Spofford Rd
Boxford Ma 01921
978-352-8616
knikas@boxfordschools.org
http://www.boxfordschools.org/index.html

Middleton
Fuller Meadow Elementary School Grades K-3
143 South Main St
Middleton Ma 01949
978-750-4756

Howe Manning Elementary School Grades 3-6
26 Central St
Middleton Ma 01949


Topsfield


Steward Elementary School Grades K-3
261 Perkins Row
Topsfield, MA 01983-1599
Phone: (978) 887-1538
FAX: (978) 887-7462
E-mail: mcosta@topsfieldps.org

Proctor Elementary School Grades 4-6
60 Main Street
Topsfield, MA 01983-1497
Phone: (978) 887-1530
FAX: (978) 887-1531
E-mail:soleary@topsfieldps.org

Newbury, Rowley, Salisbury
Triton Regional School Serves the towns of Newbury, Rowley, and Salisbury
Middle/High School
112 Elm St
Byfield, Ma 01922 (Newbury)
http://www.trsd.net
Middle Grades 7-8
978-463-5845
High School 9-12
978-462-8171

Newbury


Newbury Elementary Pk-6
63 Hanover St
Newbury Ma 01951
978-465-5353

Rowley


Pine Grove Elementary Pk-6
191 Main St
Rowley Ma 01969
978-948-2520

Salisbury


Salisbury Elementary School Pk-6
100 Lafayette Rd
Salisbury Ma 01952

Questions About North Shore Real Estate? Ask and recieve a prompt response.


Copyright © 2017 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Privacy Policy
Real Estate Web Design by Dakno Marketing.